Playful thoughts #7: The most important question in life

in #philosophy7 years ago

The most important question in my life has always been the following: how should I live my life - honorably, authentically, and morally?


If you enjoy reading this article, please consider following me. I mainly write about philosophy, economics, and my travels.

Follow me @chhaylin
E-mail: [email protected]
Wordpress: www.chhaylinlim.wordpress.com
Sort:  

For me, it is simply do no evil

That's important as well. Are you a libertarian by any chance?

I'm just a take it easy kind of guy.

Sounds good - just enjoy life and do no evil.

Sure. ;-)

Love this discussion: @ace108 and @chhaylin

And if I do. What then? ^^

I waiting your next post..
@chhaylin

Thanks! Now i feel pressure to deliver an outstanding next post. ;)

I have one philosophy, make your own life better and when you succeed, help others.

Nice! I like that one :)

I try to live my life moving forward a day, by day. Always looking for ways to bless and serve others. Love is the best way to describe how I want to live my life. Find love in everything and everyone and share that love with everyone, and that is true happiness and that is how I want to live my life. Upvoted and following to see more of your posts.

Thank you for sharing your thoughts on this. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83