To have a passion for learning

in #philosophy7 years ago (edited)

One of the common traits that successful people have is a passion for learning. We should dedicate time in our day to remove some ignorance from our life, to remove some obstacles. An interesting cycle comes to play, every time you learn something new, every time you expand your knowledge, your awareness of what you don't know becomes greater.

olho.jpg

My favorite Henry Ford Quote:

"if money is your hope for independence you will never have it. The only real security that a man will have in this world is a reserve of knowledge, experience and ability"

It might sound a little cliché, but I assure you it's not, make it a habit.... What are you going to learn today?

@chbartist

Sort:  

Thanks for the post. I completely agree. Learn, learn and just learn. :)

That's why our great Liberator Simon Bolivar said: "A man without studies is an incomplete being" and also: "Morals and lights are our first needs" I hope you read, they know me in my first post to interact and if you would like what I will publish. Until next time. I am from Venezuela.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71