You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Worth more than gold

in #philosophy6 years ago

I want a large computer to continue learning and participating in the blockchain, that is my purpose at this time, because I work from a small one that does not allow me much.
When I arrived at Steemit I also did it out of economic necessity and it is still present, but I am very grateful to this network that led me to know this new paradigm. If institutions in general were handled with this technology, many corruption problems would end because this is a transparent system.

Sort:  

Many institutions will run on it but whether they are transparent or not will depend on us more than them as they will want them to be private.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72