You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Never Have Money Once You Buy A House And A Car- True Or False?

in #philosophy7 years ago

Our house is 1180 SF. Smallish. But cozy. Our cars are a Hyundai Elantra and Toyota Prius. The Prius has a cool inverter that doubles as a home generator, so it is considered an asset. Oh, and staying home with the two Kids, I actually run more miles in a week than we drive Monday-Friday. CHEAP!

Sort:  

Love i love this. I am saving and would like to convince my husband to let me buy a piece of land to build an echo house! He likes his own comforts. I do like the idea of home schooling...but my kids are 21/22 i dont think they would appeciate it haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45