DTube Travel Tip- Be a Minimalist [T01]

in #philosophy5 years ago


Hey DTube It's Your Blockchain Wolf Cartel

Being a minimalist is important not only as a strategy but also as a philosophy for travel. When we allow ourselves to rely only on our foundations we can see what is strong within us. It also helps we don't carry as much ;)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I am one. The less I have lighter I am! :)

Just give me my gear so I can create content and thats about it :)

Grateful for the message you are spreading and nice to know we have similar outlook on life :)

Peace

Posted using Partiko Android

It’s wonderful when two minds can be in sync. I wish you could’ve joined a call between @nathanmars and I tonight. Surprisingly he takes minimalism to another level. Also I have to give props on your civil response to @kenanqhd ‘s video. I’m quite happy with the level of conversation here on DTube.

It really is. I wish the same but currently we are in different time zones :)

How long are you staying in Vietnam? Cause I will be coming to Thailand, unsure when exactly

Maybe we can join forces on some minimal trip :) hehe

Peace

Posted using Partiko Android

I enjoyed the conversation as well. A lot of good vibes today for DTube. I’ll checkout the website for sure!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I actually just got back in Toronto but I have more Vietnam videos on the way (editing is hard). I will probably be going to Taiwan in February so if you’re interested in that you should come.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I’ll come and visit you in Vietnam for sure!!

Loving the way your presenting your message!

I’m really happy to get you a know little with our phone call. Sorry I talk to much.lol

I’ll be followed your Minimalism journey here!

https://www.theminimalists.com -Recommended reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94