You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Indecision and indigestion

Did you just call me old?! ... lol ...
Well, yeah I guess I am getting there.
I'm turning 50-years-old in less than 2 months!

Thanks for the mention and I enjoyed reading your thoughts.

Sort:  

No, I called you wise. :)

Once that number seemed a long way away but a decade is nothing, the iPhone is older than that. Just a number a they say though and I think we both have a little fight left in us ;)

Thanks for your Mana. Sounds a bit rude.

Both of you just relax... I just turned 64 and refuse to slow down. Ya'll have a ways to go! By the time you catch up with me, providing you exercise the patience that @tarazkp so eloquently spoke of, you will both be ON the moon! We still can dream, can't we? UV/RS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57616.20
ETH 3030.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25