You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I'm More Interesting Than You; Or Anyone Else in Existence

Well, you are definitely more interesting than me.
Because, my interestingness is, i feel, rather at the bottom of the heap.

I mean, who wants to hear and compare notes about the energetic properties of whatever dustified the twin towers? Just a back of the napkin mathematics... well, using a lot of napkins.... Most people are bored to tears. So, you are definitely more interesting than i.

What i would like to know, is was Tesla very interesting?
Tesla seems to be most interesting due to all the mystery. All kinds of projects that may be nothing more than rumors. So, how interesting on a scale of 0 (me) and 10 (@son-of-satire) would you put Tesla?

Sort:  

Tesla is incredibly interesting. Or at least; what I have learned of the man and his ideas is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92