You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ||Over-Population||A Dangerous Myth or Benevolent Mass Suicide? Why Population Growth Is Wonderful News! A Short Thought Exercise.

in #philosophy7 years ago

@rieki, this is fantastic news i didn't know about, i am always shouting out that overpopulation is the cullprit of most of our problems. I am happy i can review my state of mind on this. I do love this baby growth comparison so much, you turned a smile on my face, it certainly leads to believe in an adult humanity where also your project fits nicely. Very nice post @rieki.

Sort:  

I'm so happy that this was able to happen :) I know for me it was a very freeing and joy-bringing realization to cast away all the fear and sorrow surrounding families :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86