You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Empowering Change by Creating a Market for Truth!

in #philosophy8 years ago (edited)

It's my first reply and i don't know what i do and English is not my first language.

In my day to day life i am very interested about the subject of your text. I really believe in truth. But for me what you said is incomplete.

I don't know how to explain this in simple word because it's something you have to understand with you heart.

But let me try to explain this with this video.

This video is very interesting and it will bring controversy in the discussion for sure. Lot of people will focus there attention to the first degree of the thing. The conventional way of seeing this kind of thing.

For me it's a way to explain a simple fact. If you want to have a good handle of the true. I really believe that you and we need a strong spiritual basis. A kind of basis that is not a gate where you have people on each side of the gate. But a connection with the universal God. We need spirituality... We strongly need an healthy spirituality.

Even an atheist could be spiritual.

Because when you have this kind of connection, most of the time, you have much more less fear, you need less money, less honor and you learn how to love.

This four thing are really useful tool to handle the true. It's more easier when you have this equipment.

True have more chance to be useful with people that have a strong basis under there foots.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36