You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All You See Is Light. Everything Else, You Imagine.

in #philosophy6 years ago

Hey @bobaphet, I am a curator of the Whaleshares Curation Team. I have selected your post to be presented in a live curation discussion on Monday 02nd July. Your post will be awarded a 100 Whaleshares vote on the night. I do hope you can come along and spectate. The event will be held in The Curation Lounge on the Whaleshares server. Here is a link to a post explaining things: https://steemit.com/competition/@nikflossus/the-34th-whaleshares-curation-show-learn-about-eosbits-from-krazykrista-and-how-to-get-some-for-free

Sort:  

Hi @breezin, Thank you for this, this is exciting as for me :)
Unfortunately, 2300 UTC is 0900 Tuesday here in Melbourne Australia, and I will be at work.
Is the event recorded, or is there some way that I can catch-up on how it went, afterwards?
Peace.

That is a pitty and sadly it is not recorded, but the audience really responded great to your post and I am hoping that they show it some love x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60875.99
ETH 3386.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57