You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Friedrich Nietzsche Changed My Life!

in #philosophy7 years ago

This is a refreshing post to read.

I thought it interesting that you wrote , "growing up in a world without purpose...," as I had assumed that the generation which came after me had much more purpose than my own pre-internet, pre-obsession targets and exams generation. In my own generation, I think we had much more opportunity to express ourselves and were encouraged to expand our minds through reading by our teachers.

I can see now that the 90s and noughties must have been a difficult time to have grown up in. It was a period of change and instability. Things which have only increased in this decade!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61039.43
ETH 2460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66