Sort:  

Absolutely just started 9 rounds (kick boxing) workout I interesting and fun at 61. Going to rock it soon :D I think that your never too old for anything. Keep learning and growing.

Oh, I agree with this so much! My partner died of cancer in January and even though he wss 72, he was never for a minute an old man. I look around at our friends and see that so many of them have been old for most of their lives. No sense of adventure and no sense of fun and they are simply boring!

My sympathies ... That's wonderful, he really lived his life until the end! :)
I understand. I'm glad to hear that you identified the behavior of your friends as wrong, because that means you are not making the same mistakes!
Thank you for telling your story! :)

Yaa very true
Just enjoy the life..age doesn't matters

Very true words.

And it can be the same person. We are young when we decide to be.

I like this way of thinking , i am young and i will remain young!

Yes exactly! The right mindset is worth so much :)

Many people didnt know there is no age limit in enjoying life. But it far more better to enjoy life while still young anyway. Kudos to you. @tybello

Many people didnt know there is no age limit in enjoying life. But it far more better to enjoy life while still young anyway. Kudos to you. @tybello

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94