Sort:  

It had been years since I read the Tao. In undergrad I did a subject that was about 50% just on Taoism. I was learning wing chung at the time too, and the combination of these things left a very deep impression on me.
Applying wei wu wei to your own life is one thing. I was going to say that making it the core philosophy of a social network is quite another, but then I thought: Is it really that different? Lao Tzu did intend his lessons to be as much about governance of a society as about the life of individuals. Much to think about.

Lao Tzu did intend his lessons to be as much about governance of a society as about the life of individuals.

It's all the same wave, just different frequencies.
I also have done wing chung :)
Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64937.78
ETH 3242.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63