What Would You Do Differently, If You Knew That Karma Was Real?

in #philosophy6 years ago


Yo yo my Steemies, wattup?

Do you believe in karma?

100% ?

With full gnosis ?

If you did, would you do anything differently?

Peace.

TA Banner Slim Bobaphet.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I will certainly do the right thing at all times to prevent the wrath of nature and God to affect my life in future. It is certain what a man sow so he shall reap back in future

Fantastic. great to hear :)
Peace.

That is really inspiring, motivating and couraging my friend!
Karma is existent and the world is working like / by it. I am pretty sure.

Keep going on man and if you need help with something, let me know :)

Cheers man, steem on :)
Peace.

You too ! Cheers (with non alcoholic drinks :P )

I am almost sure that there is karma, because I've seen so many people doing bad things and in the end of their lifes they really suffer. I've seen also people doing a lot of good things and they get good things in return as well, I like the topic, thanks for the inspiration. ☺

Thanks for your words of encouragement and validation :)
Peace.

I fully believe in karma and live my life in full respect of it. It's something that was taught to me at a very young age, and it stuck.

Great to hear, and I'm not surprised :)
Peace.

Wow, one of the best videos I have seen in a while. I totally believe in Karma and I have already started to change my life according to my believes. Admittedly, very slowly and carefully because I basically have to change everything I do. Not all just for Karma but for healing myself and so on and forth.

Funnily, there is this new app coming called "Karma" by Dallas Rushing based on EOS. You can do exactly offer your help and services for free and receive Karma tokens for it. I guess it kind of beats the purpose when you do it only for those tokens but if you just want to do something nice and get some tokens on top of it then that could be pretty cool.

Thanks for your kind words. Self healing is the best healing, because everyone you know benefits, when you're at your best :)
I've just looked at karma, and bookmarked it, I'll have a full look at it on the weekend :) Thanks.
Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65