You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Indecision and indigestion

in #philosophy6 years ago

Now, this is only a 5 day wait to get to full VP but, it is only a 6 or 7 day wait on a restricted plan. Middle ground.

This will always be like this? Do you have to wait to have full SP? I must confess that the HF20, I have a little stress because I do not understand much, but as you say ... we must wait, have patience ... and evaluate.

Sort:  

it has always been a 5 day wait, 20% a day. last week if you voted your account power to 0 it would take 5 days to get back to 100% which is why they say only vote down to 80% (20% in 24 hours)

yesterday I had 98% voting power, I made a comment, without voting ... and I went down to 60 ... then I made the comment in this publication and it came to 40 ... It will be no longer able to comment enough like before?? everything you do now is going to lower the voting power even if you do not vote? I did not vote because I read that if I gave a vote the voting power decreased a lot, for that reason, I wanted to experience commenting ... but in the same way I get down a lot ... now I imagine that after this comment ... it will arrive as twenty. :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77