You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inner Peace. Meditation. Plant Medicine. Human Design. Mind as a best friend. Moral questions. TWO CHICKS BEING AFRAID OF A ROOSTER - issues that come after trying to kill Paco, the chicken

in #philosophy6 years ago

yes @purplemoon I like that, you went through and listened to your guts, your instinct, and spared the chicken.
You haven't failed you have grown a little and I'm impress with your decision.
Life has its challenges and you provoked one here, it's not a failure believe me. I'm 100% behind you on this, you even got jesus to the rescue that is fucking amazing there are million of peeps looking for him you might want to share this very important piece of information with them!

Sort:  

hahaha, no thanks! :)) I don't want Paco to transform me into an evangelist and a Jesus Saves Everybody kind of promoter :))

Thank you for your comment @blacksheepblog! Nice to have in my virtual purple space :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66625.38
ETH 3619.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89