You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Most Difficult Philosophical Question I Can Think Of

in #philosophy6 years ago

Well, it wouldn't be me lol heheh but if I were that character, I would just continue the cycle, so he would go back in time, find himself, give him the envelope, time travel, open the envelope, find himself, give envelope, follow instructions, go back in time, find self, follow instructions, go back in time balbalbla.

Something comes to mind...

IT'S THE CIRCLE OF LIFE! :p

Sort:  

Ahh good to get your take on it!
Damn you answered fast, before the
music stopped even! Reminds me of

Love that movie. Did a whole Freudian analysis of it in my humanities class in CEGEP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64657.99
ETH 3153.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59