Made of Cycles The Lucky ones break Life

in #philosophy6 years ago

I cycle from torture to remorse and back. I take two steps and a thousand backwards. Means am going nowhere fast. Most call it failure. I call it life.

Is how life taunts us. Where you are going brave one? Did you plant a seed in the garden of eden. I will harvest the fruit for you. In the mean time get back to that torture rack and fire it up. How dare you try to eat my fruit and get away it life screams. I gave you that seed to grow weeds not bountiful harvest. How dare you puny human.

And yes most of us get back to our weeds from the seeds of madness and despair. We binge on depression, addiction and all the other maladies. And the world spins on its axis to accommodate the damned. For most of us are damned to misery and pain.

Yet they are those who seem to transcend it all. They break the cycle and as a consequence break life at its core. I have never met any but i know they are out there. When i find them well you know the answer of what must be done.
IMG_20180530_082520.jpg

Sort:  

Great write up really motivated.

Yet they are those who seem to transcend it all. They break the cycle and as a consequence break life at its core. I have never met any but i know they are out there. When i find them well you know the answer of what must be done.

Thank you :)

I take two steps and a thousand backwards. Means am going nowhere fast.

Actually, if you do this, it sounds like you're going backwards fast.

Maybe the secret to attaining your goals is facing the opposite direction?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72