You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Breaking the Surface

in #philosophy7 years ago

Hey, wise word wizard, you've taken me way, way deeper into the cave, that's my mind. Gonna take the anti-gravity effects of sweet music vibrations to raise this golden pay dirt.
Wow! Thanks. Grabbing me bass and I'm going in.

Sort:  

@bilbop, did you get cave lost again?
Feels like it's been a while, but then,
Time always feels a bit strange to me,
That's why you keep it, and i'm wordly.
:)

Thanks for asking my friend.
Lost in a cave is normal, being alone on the ranch with all the chores is totally a time burner.
My chef/wife was called to the handicap camp to train a new kitchen crew for the summer season.
Which she did for a week and then came home. Three weeks later the crew was failing and had their panties in a twist. Back she went and rode herd the rest of the season. Knowing her, I bet she was shaking her head and rolling her eyes a bit. All is well and the director, being very appreciative gave her a big bonus.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.64
ETH 3124.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23