You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is nothing?

in #philosophy8 years ago

Interesting article!
I had the same question once...
I see it in this way, lets say there is nothing in the universe there isnt anything.

What i know space is just a vacuum with nothingness, but even in nothingness there is something, a vacuum! so there is something but at the same time nothing.

nothing lives or moves or exists in the vacuum but the vacuum itself is there.

PS: my first post on steemit and i dont know if i explained myself in a good way. my chemistry and stuff is not that great! :D

Sort:  

Thanks,
This is my first post too. I would never have expressed these opinions in this way if it wasn't for this community.
Thinking about things beyond our current reality is one of my favourite things to do.
It feels good to be among like minded people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57527.13
ETH 2375.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42