You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Freedom's just another word for...."

in #philosophy5 years ago

Woof... that is a rough first half to read! Although, I'm a touch confused... I didn't really click what the "A few months into my new job it became clear why I was hired" job was... I've read it a couple of times, and still don't get what it was that you were "needed" and what it was that you were required to do....

Anyway, despite all of that... you still retain the freedom of hope, it is an amazing lesson.... that this is always there, and can't be taken away by another person or outside force, but is our own to lose ourselves.

Sort:  

sorry about that. I hope I fixed that section to make it more clear. Could you do me a favor and let me know if it makes more sense?

Thank you for stopping to read!!

Ah... I think it is only because you are not wanting to name specific things that I can't get it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62