Back from my modeling shoot

in #philosophy6 years ago (edited)

Yeah.. that’s me. I’m so vain

My wife is so HAWT

We are so Hawt together

I am so cool I make iCE even colder

AA1588DE-06C5-4880-BD83-5ACE9E0A4C51.jpeg

Why the hell is there no toilet paper left!

Well jeez ain’t that a lesson on vanity. I’m going to the grave one day, and not a square to spare. Life is a ride, and it stops at the same place for everyone. My grandmother used to say there ain’t nothing special about celebrities; especially after picturing them on the toilet.

Don’t let anything go to your head. It’s really not in our hands.

PS I may or may not be a celebrity, but I definitely use the rest room from time to time.

Sort:  

too funny! Is that really you ;oP..

the toilet paper was taken by my new 1000 dollar camera. The other pictures may or may not have been plagiarized.

hate vanity but I think I get your point. Good one.

tee hee ;) just having fun. I'm the fun guy.

Our poop is all the same regardless if we are a celeb or not. Thanks @bearbear613

Hot guy..... hotter wife..........Even hotter couple........
Cool guy......... no toilet paper......

Yes you are living the dream :-)

or I'm just full of shit.

You looks really cool and your wife looks cute and sexy you guys are a perfect couple . Quality photos

ice ice baby

oh my gosh this is funny!
great job sirbearbear lol!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63138.55
ETH 2579.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80