You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sometimes...

in #philosophy6 years ago

That being "good" is sometimes exhausting, and the expression of truly honest feelings may end up in the category of "asshole".

I describe your philosophy exactly to the phenomenon of human life today.

"Loyalty has been considered ignorant by the people".


In this comment I would like to express my gratitude for you. Because, thanks to you my stuck money in the market Bittrex has returned a few days ago. It's like snow falling in my country. Though the snow will never come down in my country of Aceh.

Maybe this is just an opportunity that I can say here. Hopefully you do not mind the submission of my gratitude in your comment field. Once again I thank you very much. Hope the health is always with you .... i like you sir.

Regards @bawangmerah230

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64