You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SO YOU THINK YOU ARE FREE? (IFC-S1: R32 ENTRY)

in #philosophy6 years ago

Spoken like a man who knows what it takes to be free and is still searching for that elusive freedom. Your search is well underway, As I grow age I see more and more how strong a mind can be, such a shame we do not find the freedom of the mind until we are beginning to lose it at times, (or so it seems to me). I really enjoyed reading that. If I was a Judge i would judge you to be free.

Sort:  

Haven't I wish I were free @bashadow. I wish I could walk away from the shackles of the mind, the thoughts that have become actions which have become habits that have enslaved me but it is hard to break free.
It is an ongoing battle and maybe one day, someone will learn what it means to be free and help the world save itself.

We may one day all rise up from the gutters of our minds to breathe the fresh air of freedom.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.79
ETH 3156.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56