You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Indecision and indigestion

in #philosophy6 years ago

Initially today I was going to try the avoidance route, not really me and did not work out to well. Since I have commented, voted and even posted, Things will eventually catch up. I am trying not to get to bent out of shape at myself for not upvoting cool/satisfying and great comments, but realities are they would be throw away votes, and I don't like participating in the throw away society. So Down to 50% on all post that I vote, which is pretty much any I comment on. Steemd has been updated to show guesstimates of everything you can do and how long til full recovery. A new balance for a little while then back to full normal routine. (I may have to curtail some comment activity though).

Sort:  

I think it will adjust and balance more over the next days and then we can have a see and calibrate more. Now I ma in the mode of doing what I can and trying to catch up where I can. A few days of limited activity might be a good thing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58118.57
ETH 2462.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38