You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Everything Blindly About Balance?

in #philosophy6 years ago

In the subject of definitions, what do you think is wiser to err on? the clear consensus as defined by a dictionary, or some new interpretation that has no establishment and as in this case, carelessly says one thing and can mean another, and without a doubt, it means another thing.

Sort:  

It's not possible for my reply here to have value while you are judging so heavily here ;)

You claim, but I don't believe you. What is the problem with prejudice and bias? What don't you like about them? Is there a problem with CTRL+R and replacing Judgement and Judge with Bias and Prejudice and the work actually SAYS what it means? Or you think that by convoluting and interpreting vaguely you're doing justice to anyone? O shit I included about 3 Trigger words, bet you won't reply now because after all, what value could I have, you can judge me as without value to my face because that's the entitlement of the new ages.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69163.01
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43