You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Love is the Only Way to Save the World

in #philosophy7 years ago

I once read that there is a point in every group of humans where it becomes more favorable to move from an egalitarian structure to that of a hierarchy. I believe it's around 150 members when there's just too much information, and the group needs to find the structure to organize it all. Interestingly enough, there is also a point where the group grows in maturity and now the egalitarian structure becomes more viable and useful again. Fascinating to think about!

Also, I full agree with you - it's all about taking personal responsibility for your life and "being the change you wish to see!"

Great article @jackstokes and welcome to Steemit! I'd love to hear your thoughts about my recent post about developing a powerful mindset: Transform Your Life Now: How To Initiate The Meta-Verse

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind comment.

I enjoyed reading your article; the main concept is something I have used to great success in my own life, albeit a slightly different version. I think that stepping back and looking at our thoughts and emotions and asking why we are feeling what we do is one of the best ways of learning and growing.

Best wishes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60868.40
ETH 2377.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64