You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 13 of 30 Days, 30 Posts - Touch

in #philosophy7 years ago

I'm such a huge fan of your perspectives of these subtle aspects of reality... the things we don't think about too often but that impact us far more than we think.

Touch is such an intimate aspect of who we are as human beings and it's truly incredible to see all the unique ways that we do touch each other - whether that is physically or metaphorically.

As always, thank you so much for sharing these wonderful thoughts @heathersilvey. You are a Steemian I recognize and one I see and am seeing thrive.

Sort:  

And I thank you for that recognition! We were definitely still in Capricorn season when you posted this!

Oddly and not surprisingly enough, you most definitely spontaneously popped into my mind just a few minutes ago. The thought was so epicly random... something like:

I wonder if @heathersilvey saw my last comment.

I'm not even sure why I was thinking that. It's an odd thought to be honest. But I did, and then the moment I got on here I saw that you surely did see my last comment lol :)

I must have been haunting you in the aether! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62613.64
ETH 2438.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67