You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: challenge: Being on Steemit can be a statement in human history

in #philosophy7 years ago

Some very deep and dark stuff going on up there. Woah.. Hahaha.

Well.. I wouldn't say we're the only ones left with brains.. There are plenty others who sees the problem you see and are working on it from a different angle. Just think Satoshi Nakamoto.

If I were given power to rebuild an economy? I'd let it run its course.. No meddling, no participating.. After all, "the only fair, is laissez faire".

I'd spend my government resources on everything else other than economics. Environment, Healthcare, diplomacy, infrastructure... And Will do everything to model the country I wish to live in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69