Celebrating 100 FollowerssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #philosophy7 years ago

Act of gratitude cannot be overemphasised as long as human society is concerned. From the deepest part of my heart, I appreciate everyone that believe in me, that sees potentials in my posts. Like seriously, it means only one thing to me, that I am indepted to you all, I owe you impactful posts that will add value to you in particular, and steemit blockchain in general.
Z.jpg
Loads of love

Screenshot_20171128-083645.png

I appreciate @ewuoso, @stellabelle for bringing sanity to the platform. @predict-win is highly appreciated for his encouragement through @samstickzz.

Honestly, I don't know how to write epistles, more reason why @curie barely have my time. Lols, but it is alright. Oftentimes, I love to pass my messages in a condensed form, saying so much dilutes the message, hence repetition of points become inevitable. More reason why @dragosroua is my mentor, he keeps it simple.

My plan
As soon as 200 followers is achieved, I will organise special reward program for my followers.
cat says i love you.gif
Cheer!

Sort:  

Congrats man! Surely and steadily we will get there.

Congratulations. It's a great height you've just achieved

Thanks a lot

Thanks a lot

Thank you dear

Of course, all comments shall be upvoted.

Waiting for your 200 followers contest.

Anticipating.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57673.98
ETH 2343.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37