Sort:  

God not caring?? lol, i don't believe that God doesn't care. He does. I have come to understand that the bible is God's written and recorded word and there is a part of it that talks about his ways not being our ways and his thoughts our thoughts and also He gave rules and regulation and those who break shouldn't expect much.
I also heard the story of a barber and a man. Here goes.
The barber: hello my friend. D'ya wanna cut your hair?
The man: Yes.
(he seats down and and prepares to have his hair cut)
I don't understand why the society is so bad, God is wicked, why won't he take away all the bad in the world and the society at large?
The barber: hahahaha, why would you say so? Let us step out for a bit, lemme show you something.
(they both step out)
D'ya see that man? The one with bushy unkempt hair.
The man: Yes, I do.
The barber: I offer free services and not once has he come into my shop to have his hair cut. So you see, the problem isn't with God, the problem is with society. If we go to God, He surely will change the world.

Hence, my conclusion, there is a God and He cares. He is waiting for society to come to Him. He won't force society into anything after all, He created us as free moral agents with free will.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67623.71
ETH 3786.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70