Sort:  

Let me check out what that's about and get back to you :)

@maerod has alredy accepted. :) I'm the developer so feel free to ask any questions. The development history can be seen on my other account @learnelectronics. You can read this article to learn more:

https://steemit.com/steemax/@artopium/seriously-look-in-your-wallet-have-you-been-invited

Let me know what you think. This is in the beta phase and your participation would be very helpful for me to fine tune the system.

Anyway, sorry for getting preachy on your article, which was excellent although a bit above my head; but that's good because I love being challenged. Also, your posts make me realize I haven't enjoyed a good, deep conversation in a long while. :)

Sounds cool! I'll give it a try!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66903.90
ETH 3098.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67