You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Return to Sexy Nature

in #philosophy7 years ago

I voted, even if it is too late to benefit your account, but maybe it will help in other ways (rep).

I read your article, but the truth is, I do not agree with much of what you say, for instance:

and so everyone goes on critiquing each other and not accepting each other

If we do not criticise, both others and ourselves, we cannot evolve/grow to find how we fit, how we are part of each other.

As for what you say about females, you sound just like the feminists who are making everything evil of this world be because of the males, while it is the females who are trying to save us.

I have grown up in Africa, have played with children in their tribal villages and seen what their women are like. I assure you, there is far less dignity and pride in them. It is the comforts of our Western life that has made it possible for women to free themselves of those who do not want to think of them as equals.

The problem is, as long as we see the differences between male and female as cause or reason for constant battles as each try to prove they are superior, we cannot grow. Instead of evolving, we are actually devolving (just take a good look at what the feminists are doing, siding with men who believe in women as being second class and almost slaves to them, while treating those men who are trying to find common ground so that we are equal, they are the hated males).

I have always seen both males and females as being interlocking parts of one whole being. Until both sexes learn to see their differences as complimenting each other, make one super human being, one organism that strives to become ideal when they are part of creating and nurturing a family.

I don't give a cent for nations who do not respect themselves and their own citizens; these are just political stories and philosophies created to weaken us, rid us of our dreams.

First I want to see men and women try to become a whole.

This will never happen with those young of today who seem to think (both young men and women) that the man must become effeminate and accept females as being suprior.

What is it that drives so many to demand they be seen as superior? I'm speaking of sexes, politically and racially.

Okay, I did not organise my thoughts and only poured out a response to your writing, so I've waffled about more than I should have.

I liked your closing paragraph and it is part of how I view the world, but only when I am not angry at the way we are destroying our planet with poisons, chemtrails etc and our children with even worse.

As a woman you should find it terrible that those countries who have female leaders are some of the most guilty. Germany; Britain; Canada (yes, I think of him as being a female) are good examples.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63064.62
ETH 2460.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66