QUOTE OF THE DAY - Erich Fromm :: the art of loving

in #philosophy5 years ago

Hello Steemians, I am a bit late with valentines day, but however: some posts really inspired me and I had two ideas: first I wanna do a quote of the day and start it with one of my most favorite authors: ERICH FROMM. He was an incredible person and psychoanalyst and wrote some really good books. The most outstanding ones are: " THE ART OF LOVING" and "TO HAVE OR TO BE". When I was sorting my books out, which ones I will give to other people, those two definitely stayed in my book shelter :-)

The second idea was, that I want and will write a multi-part-essay or also fragments about: reflections about life and love... and this in a holistic way. In terms of the quote of the day, here we go:

Have a great day!

If you want to buy Erich Fromms book, here is a link. But ATTENTION, this is an affilate link of mine. I want to be transparent about that, so you can decide for yourself, if you want to support me here. Otherwise just check it out on Amazon. Anyways, for all peeps out there, who are interested in such topics, this is worth a buy!

Join my Fanbase on SteemAuto to support my content consistently (Click Here) and register to be my first follower. I would appreciate it!

Leave a comment if you do become a fan and I will give you a 100% upvote in return, plus maybe a follow. If you post some quality content then you may even catch me manually curating and upvoting you more in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62