Stay Patient Through Difficult Times 📉 ⏳

in #philosophy7 years ago

homeheader.jpg


It isn't great to see that the price of bitcoin free falling due to the news surrounding China as well as the exchange BTCCHINA recently announcing that it will stop trading causing another, larger slide.

Patience Is The Answer?

For a long time, my reaction to a difficult situation or something negative that occurs is to “angry” or at least “upset” as you are hit with this sudden rush of emotion. Then I understood that this reaction served just to make an effectively distressing and upsetting circumstance more terrible.

So I began making a conscious effort to respond to delay my hardships differently. Once in a while all the better I could do was "endure" their essence. In any case, I kept at it and, with training, I turned out to be better ready to "acknowledge" them kindly as a certain piece of life.

I realised that being patient is a way of treating myself with compassion. We mostly get lost in anger, but if we remain calm, we can let it all disappear and not let it dictate our lives and actions in a coloured, skewed way.

If We Are Rash And Impatient The Worst Comes From It

Compassion is the demonstration of connecting with the individuals who are enduring—including ourselves. I unquestionably endure when I'm impatient, in light of the fact that absence of patience is a stress reaction to whatever is going ahead in my life.

I can feel the worry in both my brain and my body. Thus developing tolerance is a method for dealing with myself, which is simply the essence of sympathy.

Second, I saw that being patient offered to ascend to a feeling of tranquillity; a calmness of mind that makes it simpler to ride life's high points and low points without being hurled about like a boat in a storm. It is more of a stagnant still bed of water.

Seeing the relationship amongst's understanding and improved self-compassion and serenity showcased the huge value of training. I thought that with less suffering and stress coupled with more acceptance in life will lead to a better outcome and it has as I don't get as stress or panic as much.

Thank You For Reading!

Sort:  

This is the best time to buy and see your profits multiply in a few months!

agree 100%, short term plice fluctuations are just opportunities

when it's $2 later we'll all feel rich!

Very true thanks for sharing, I been getting really angry lately , have to take it easy

take a break :) have a kit kat

Great post! I like it :D
At hard times it's really easy to make excuses to ourselves to stop, we need to find those negative thoughts and the lies we tell ourselves in order to keep a clear mind and confront the problems! Stay patient, if you are focused enough on your goal, you will find a way to make this! Just read how much time it took google, amazon, hp to make it.

Please check my new post, I think you will like it!
@paps

True all the way, patience and control, first thing is to acknowledge the importance of it and secondly trying to master it. I'm still trying!

The best protection against the falling value of any currency is to learn to be content with less!

Patience is a virtue. Practice makes perfect. And if we try to practice patience it will become second nature and we will not become upset when things do not go our way...

Patient is practice you need to adapt this practice and do it again and again so you can reach to a certain point of Synchronization between soul and body.
Nice post I enjoy reading.

If there is an opportunity to buy, no, then get patience and wait

Everything that is happening now is baseless and just a bunch of scared countries that can't deal with threats to their currency. They all know the are in deep shit with their worthless dollars, pounds, yen and whatever else... even Euro debt has been increasing i believe. It's the classic distraction and finger pointing because they know they are holding the bag for yet another financial catastrophe! peace

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by numpty from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

There is nothing to worry about it, China did not invent bitcoin and bitcoin has its own value and history.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60880.00
ETH 2626.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57