Sort:  

Thank you. Have a look at my other articles. Most are about related topics.

What is your secret in getting so many followers and such high rewards for your posts? I sincerely believe that my posts are high quality content, but the steemit community does not seem to recognise this even if I am a published author.

I've been here two months yesterday. Check out my articles on Steemit tips and tricks. I published a lot of helpful advice- I wouldn't necessarily call it a "secret" ;)

I, too, am a published author. But that does not mean success on a social media platform. Basically I come to Steemit daily, I try to publish two posts per day, and engage with my tribe and the community and comment and such.

Are you registered with Discord chat? Minnow Support?

Thanks. No, I will register myself. I went in 3 months from 25 to 65 rep. So I was doing something right. But sonce hf19: I am back to the first weeks in steemit.

Most of us are in the same boat. I noticed after I took my sabbatical and came back with a renewed positive outlook, things became better. That was my experience, tho. I have noticed so many great writers have not come back at all. And it's a shame.

Like a 1 year sabbatical? Or just a few weeks?

You have to do you. I cannot predict what you need :) I personally took a week, but some people have told me they took a few days break, and I did talk with a fellow who left for a year. It really is up to you and your needs <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61402.08
ETH 3386.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49