Angels and Angles?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #philosophy7 years ago

Okay so.. I have an interesting one to talk about today..

It's weird how this kinda stuff happens with me sometimes..
Just random stuff out of nowhere turns into research that leads me down rabbit holes of fascinating thoughts and questions and possibilities.

This one started by me opening up some random album on YouTube to listen to some new music I've never heard.
Sounded interesting.. Titled.. "Apocryphal Gravity".. I looked at the image.. And.. Normally I'd be like.. Blah blah shapes and stuff.
But now that I'm having more and more of an eye for occult things, and I'm learning more and more about sacred geometry..
Also.. After learning about Metatron's cube, which helped me in this specific case to sorta put all the different shapes together..
I noticed one of the shapes in this image.. And.. It reminded me of the NASA Chevron..

I've seen videos or webpages before that showed the Chevron being a significant symbol, used by like all, or almost all space agencies.
This made me curious to look up the etymology of the word.
And.. It basically means an inverted V.. And I'm like.. Wait.. What? What the fuck? An inverted V is just a regular triangle or pyramid type shape..
Why the need for this redundant almost confusing language?

And this got me really starting to think about the pyramid/triangle again a lot..
It's probably the most significant occult symbol we in the public realm know of next to the Eye of Providence.
So I started looking up pictures of the Chevron.. And came across this one that put the Chevron as a T and scramble the other letters of NASA...
To make Satan.

maxresdefault.jpg

Hah.. And whether there's any truth to that.. I find it fucking fascinating.. That NASA is almost an anagram for SATAN.
If you.. Just find another symbol in their LOGO to make up the T.
Why is this so absolutely fascinating to me? Here's a couple reasons.. Well actually.. Lemme keep going on my story first.

So I'm still googling stuff and I find a video on YouTube about the Chevron so I check it out..
mostly stuff I had seen before, showing all the diff space programs using the sign.
But it also explained how NASA refers to the symbol as a Chevron or Vector, a vector is basically like an arrow that signifies movement in a direction.
And they claim it just means something simple like movement.. Which interesting as well and another new lil association for me to add.

Oh they also claimed the shape had something to do with the shape of one of their aircraft.
Which once again may or may not have truth to it.
Yet.. Then in the video it shows they use pretty much the same symbol on all our most popular space movies and tv shows..
And.. This part kinda made me go "whoa".. Star Trek, Stargate and Battlestar Galactia I think? All 3 use the same symbol..

Now we have pretty much all if not most of the major Nations on earth and many of the most consumed entertainments are all giving us this symbol.
And you could go further and say it's on our money, military, government buildings, corporate logos.. First letter of our Alphabet.
In our numbers as well at 7 and arguably 1 and 4 as well.
Plus it goes all the way back to the mysterious Pyramids in Egypt and all around the world.
Could there be a connection between this symbol showing up in SO many places both modern and ancient?

So.. I get to the end of the video on YouTube and see the pic of the V shaped craft in the astronauts visor reflection and..
I kinda just put it all together, plus putting together all the Christians who over the year have said stuff like..
"Aliens are real, but they're not aliens they're the demons from the bible"...
Not that I necessarily believe that, but I'm open minded and I was reminded of that as well as other things and put it all together into this theory I'm about to present.

I've seen a couple comments in the past on YouTube of people saying.. Angles and Angels are basically the same thing.
And angles are treated as pretty much sacred in some forms of the occult.. They are literally like expressions of God to these people.
A pyramid or circle or whatever are like.. Gods universal language to them.

Now.. We have all these ancient reports of angels and gods flying in the sky..
What if.. Those angels of old times, are the same "ANGLES" we see today in modern classified aircraft and spacecraft?
I mean.. Even many of these ancient gods were associated with planets.. The heavens were.. Anthropomorphized.
And today in modern times we have space projects and planets being named after ancient gods as well! So weird!

Well.. What if the heavens, were also.. Hell? As above so below? What if when people talked about hell, it wasn't down below?
It was.. As above so below? Sorta, flipped, inverted, like the Chevron and.. Also in the skies? It is dark at night, and sort of reminiscent of being underground minus the stars of light here and there.
Or... Maybe daytime was considered heaven and night was hell..
What I'm kinda trying to say and having a very difficult time saying is.. Maybe devils and demons came from the sky as well as the benevolent ones.

To be fair, I dunno if there's any benevolent alien beings/gods/angels or if there ever was. Maybe they're all sort of.. Slave masters so to speak.
I'm reminded of the movie Star Gate a lot right now.. Maybe it's kinda like that? And.. Maybe some day the aliens are coming back..
Maybe they never left.. Maybe "They Live" among us.. Though.. I more than ever see this triangle image as a sign of "HEGEMONY".
Whether it's human hegemony, or alien hegemony.. To me it's a symbol of an ultimate dominance or power, that.. Most of it's subjects are not even aware of. At all.
Most people have no fucking clue who they are.

I've been looking, and I don't have much of a clue.. I would be hesitant to offer suggestions..
So if I've been searching most of my life to learn about the world, and I don't really have a clue..
Then almost no one else does either, cause most people don't research nearly as much as me.. Most people just live their lives.
This leads me to believe.. Almost everyone, including myself.. Are even more ignorant than I thought we were, lol.
We just.. Can only piece little separate pieces together.. And many think they know, but.. Really.. Unless you're near the upper levels of power.. You're guessing mostly as much as the rest of us.

Don't get me wrong, I think we can learn and know some things, but.. As to the names of those who are at the very top of the pyramid.. Who knows.
They might not even be fucking human.. Seriously.. I've entertained that before, it's not new to me.. Yet.. As time goes on it seems more likely. Hah!
The me from years ago would think this me is a bit crazy.. Though.. It's really not so weird to me.. UFO's have been a significant part of my life growing up in Sedona.
I've had a lot of powerful experiences, even the morning I was born a UFO followed the mid wife to the house and just hovered outside for a while..

And then the next day my parents took me to a local market to get weighed and weird hippy went up to them and pointed at me and said.. "That one's spaceship pilot!"
Who knows.. Maybe I am.. Maybe there's a lot more going on in space than we know.. And they sorta just keep us ignorant down here.. In the "dome".
And I don't mean that in the sense I believe in flat earth.. It's a metaphor of an old story, which could be tied into flat earth stuff.. But.. I don't really believe in that.

This story is kind of like.. Plato's cave.. Might be the same story in a sense.
Though, basically.. In the story life is a certain way, and an individual manages to get out of it and see it's a lot more than that...
Then tries to go back into the dome to tell the others, but they won't listen cause they haven't seen it themselves and it's hard for them to believe anything other than what they believe.

However.. I think there's a truth there.. Whatever the fucking shape of the earth, I think.. There's many truths about existence that are kept from us, and have been kept from us for thousands of years.
Meanwhile they fly around in their FUCKING space ships and shit. Sorry.. I guess I want a spaceship and I'm jealous they're keeping it from us.

I made a post the other day about how I've seen so many UFO's I've lost count, and I've filmed some before as well.
And.. I posted a couple secureteam videos about people going missing in national parks, and a guy having what appeared to be an interaction with a UFO he shined a laser pointer at...
He was like scared he was gonna get abducted and stuff.. And sometimes I am too and I was wondering if I should keep going out alone at night?
Sometimes I'm even open minded to meeting the UFO's... But.. Should I?

What if they are ALL demons and devils and controllers and dominators? That would suck to meet them, lol.
But.. If some of them really are benevolent like ANGELS... Then meeting them would change things immeasurably for me.
Like truly knowing there's so much more going on out there, would.. Change me and how I look at the world immensely.

So.. I guess.. For anyone who manages to read all this.. What are your thoughts on UFO's.. Think they are ALL good or bad?
Or do you think like with humans, we have some who are good and some who are bad? A mix basically?
Do you think I should sorta try to meet them? Or no? Lol.

Associated links will be below in the comments.

Sort:  

I would assume that if there are UFOs, the occupants would probably be as diverse as us on earth. Should you meet them? I say if you know how to, why not? Give it a go and expand your horizons of friendships. Interesting view on the vector, crossing point of two things relative to one another. I wish you well :-)

I think it's pretty clear UFO's are real and are seen and filmed by many including NASA and myself, the question is are they human caused or something else.. And I dunno the answer to that but I assume it is a combination. Thanks for your thoughts and advice and the well wishes as well, same to you, I wish you well as well. ;]

The Earth is flat and SATAN/NASA is the great deceiver! ^^

Oops. Forgot to post the links. Here they are.

Another excellent insight into your thinking my friend.:) As for the vector signs on the nasa logo i have looked into this a little bit myself and was interested to see a video where they were comparing all of the flight patches for each nasa shuttle mission and breaking down the symbology of them. It was really interesting but I don't remember what it was called unfortunately but also the names of the missions were put together to form a coherent sentence something like Comlumbia, Endeavour (to) Discovery, Atlantis..something like that but it was also very interesting. There is definitely some significance to the vector symbol due to the fact it is used by all space agencies who are all supposedd to be indipendent of each other. The triangle also symbolises the feminine which may or may not have some connection.

As for UFOs, I have never seen any evidence of this myself so can't really comment in that capacity but I certainly don't believe they are coming from out there in space. I wouldnt say I am a flat earther but I have looked at almost everything concerning the theory and in my own estimation I would say that the world we live on is not what we are being told it is. I am biased in the sense that I believe in God and would like to believe the world to be a special place so a flat earth to my mind would make sense but whilst I have seen no evidence to prove to me that we live on a ball, I also haven't seen the proof to be able to say for sure we live on a flat earth either. But it does open up lots of possibilities for describing aliens in different terms whether you would like to suggest that they come from inside the earth or hollow earth or from other areas of land that we are not being told about. It certainly opens up new ideas in this area and gives more reason to think about things in different ways.

I'm not really into the reptilian/alien world leader hypothesis that David Icke and others propose. It just doesn't ring true to me although I concede it could well be true but I do think those at the top have something that the rest of us do not whether it be access to information or access to higher powers through the fallen angels or what. The thing about looking into all of these things is that every one has atleast some kind of nugget of truth that can be extrapolated into a complete and comprehensive theory. Even two conflicting theories can both seem believable to open minded people because we don't judge everything on purely scientific reasoning but rather allow for a supernatural aspect that we don't fully understand to be present.

Heaven during the day and hell at night? Very interesting thought and one I've not heard before but I think you are getting a bit carried away with yourself there :)) Great thought process @apolymask.

Really enjoy reading these posts!

Hope you are good buddy!

Thanks again!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65