<--- Good Vibes 11 ---> It’s Easy to become Envious of Success – Just Don’t Do It and Become Successful Yourself!

in #philosophy8 years ago

Successful people are all around us.

They are not hard to find, but are much easier to envy. Most of them did not become wealthy overnight. It took years of hard work and dedication. I am not immune to this type of envy. Sometimes I will find myself wondering why they are successful and I am not. But I quickly remind myself that I am successful. Each day holds success when I improve myself, and learn new things.

It takes a lot of work to become prosperous.

Most people who have succeeded in life put in many hours of hard work and dedication. One thing they can do that many other people cannot, is to have a tiger sharp focus and a strong sense of dedication. We don’t need to fault ourselves if we currently don’t have these abilities, in fact we can improve ourselves daily by just trying to emulate them.

Visualize yourself as being successful.

When we begin our day, we need to try to imagine what it would be like to be a success. We can ask ourselves what defines success, is it a new car, house or is it learning something new. I feel that we need to live in the moment, and if the moment doesn’t mean getting rich right now, so be it. Our goals should be one of self-improvement.

Realize that you are already successful.

Look at your life, there have been many successes leading up to this current point. Even if at this moment, you feel that success is a mile away, know that as long as you keep on progressing towards your goals, you are already successful. Just smile and take a break for a moment, allowing yourself to realize that you are exactly where you are meant to be. Live, love life and thrive.


If you like this or my other posts or if you want to read my other work click here for my personal page and hit the button in the top right corner! Also if you know someone who could benefit from this post, please share it :} Thank you for reading :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44