---> Good Vibes 9 <--- We all Work Hard Everyday!

in #philosophy8 years ago

Every day, we work harder than the day before.

There are so many different kinds of work, from construction, to teaching, healing, helping the poor. Even writing. I spend each moment working towards a goal. For me, they are writing, reading, and even computer programming. One motto I live by is, I may work hard, but I play harder.

We all have a different definition of what work is.

I feel the best option is to let a person work anyway possible. I may like to write, but for another, building a house or landscaping a garden is work. Whenever possible, we must not judge one another about the definition of work, but we should embrace each other’s differences.

Just living, can be considered work.

Our lives can be hard at times. Finding a way to relax is imperative for each of us. Going on vacation, resting for a while will always be beneficial. If you can't go on vacation, no problem. Take a trip to a nearby lake or stream. Maybe a voyage into a forest, or a park. Just taking a few hours away from our current situation will help us lead more happy and productive lives.

Some of us live to work, others work to live.

Don't fall into the first category. Working to live is what matters most. Finding ways to enjoy life and enjoy work helps us get through life without feeling like we are working hard. Just let each day be as important and fulling as the last. Live, love life, thrive!


If you like this or my other posts or if you want to read my other work click here for my personal page and hit the button in the top right corner! Also if you know someone who could benefit from this post, please share it :} Thank you for reading :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44