Golden Brick Road

in #philosophy8 years ago

While traveling brick down the golden road,
looking upon either side shall see.
The brown mole deep, digs a hole.
Away traveling from the eastern wind goes through.

In Burma, llamas playing guessing games?
In truth, I find fame in solitude,
Important, I find myself in peace with its experience.
Seeking Buddha in bud, to the left fourth square.

I fly high in my kite as it travels through the universe,
but alas, I fall straight back into my mind, my world.
With eggs, here comes the easter bunny,
I had to tell her to retrieve three milkbones for my cat.

These are my thoughts, my dreams and goals.
Belonging to me, is what they do best.
Slip back into nature, take a dive into a Bulgarian polar bear ritual
Where is the dark one? What? There is no darkness, only light, less light and no light.

Who would have ever guessed, by believing in myself all my dreams are coming true.
I wake up every day excited to see the world with all lenses removed while fully embracing my ego.
I am in disbelief, embracing our egos is our purpose.
I am me

Sort:  

Congratulations @anthonyc! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43