You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Know Thyself

in #philosophy5 years ago (edited)

I never truly know myself... All i know is what I'm not... its hard to say what I AM, because there are so many things on the platter, and if I choose one, I will have to not be something else... It's hard to choose a positive, but easy to discard negatives all day long...

Sort:  

Thanks @ankapolo, for sharing some of you here ;-) Why not be everything at once? It's good to know you can be any one of the things on the platter. You're not set in stone, experience keeps flowing and we keep changing; learning who we are is a continuous process... Having said that, yes, I believe you're right; it's much easier to see what's definitely NOT you, than to fully explain who you are, even to yourself... Thanks for always having something meaningful to say 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60929.80
ETH 2371.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49