Sort:  

Please don't cut and paste comments on my blog and hopefully not on anyone else's either as I have to flag them.

For the most part I don't upvote comments, but I feel compelled to encourage your anti-spam philosophy. Not that my 1¢ will make your day, but ever since reading your original article about downvotes I've adopted the same position. I've yet to place a downvote myself, but should somebody attempt a cut and paste comment on my page I think I'd have to do it.

P.S. You always have interedting positions and elequently stated, even when I disagree with them (a rarity.)

It feels very strange to flag as in general it is not my way to behave in a community but, there is very little chance of me to convince them otherwise when there are so many. I do try to comment as they may check back to see the impact of their own actions.

Your support is appreciated even when you disagree. I think that the disagreement is likely less so in person than in writing however. When I write I try to take many different positions and some of these are from my past, ideals or complete constructs. It is kind of like acting in some way. The actor who plays the villain is not necessarily a villain in reality.

Having said that, what I think today on a topic may change with more information tomorrow so don't hold me to my immature writing forever :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62135.43
ETH 2418.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58