Riff-Vlog on Rationality Rules and Jordan Peterson

Hi there ladies and gentlemen of Steemit. In this video, I offer up commentary on the dispute between certain schools of philosophy (The Analytical School) of which Rationality Rules subscribes, and the subjectivism of Jordan Peterson​. I get into the issue of the J.Q. and talk about Christian Gnosticism towards the end. But the most important part of this post is how much I love donuts with my coffee! Although true, it only happens a few times a year.

And here is the video:
Sort:  

Nice post @andrewmarkmusic really great.keep it up bro.

Ok I'll just prepare donuts and coffee on my birthday. Even though you are also evil, you are still invited. 😊

Now that is something I would very much enjoy:)
Oh, I know, saying that the jews should have used a different approach in Israel is truly evil! So would a meme like # make Jews great again: usher in a debt Jubilee! And the evilest thing of all is saying that money should be created debt free and distributed evenly via a citizens dividend or basic income. All of it sheer unadulterated evil...

I should add that scape-goating the Jews is insufficient when it comes to the problems in the Middle-East. Islam is just as guilty and problematic as are Christian Capitalist fundamentalist's whose corporations have been a primary instigator of much of the problems in that regard in the past century.
I'm unique on this issue as I'm saying it is only The Demiurge and its Archons who could have controlled humanity the way it has been controlled over at least 5000 years. They also control the universal death machine on this planet which sits at about 2-people dying per second. A truly evil condition from the perspective of higher dimensional planes.

Ok, I have to revisit this post and watch the Peterson video, since I've been seeing a lot of him on my feedly feed. It sounds like he does not make any sense lol, so the Deepak Chopra of Christianity, interesting! I was put offbecause of this debate.

IMO., Deepak, Peterson, Dawkins, et al are all part of the same capitalist juggernaut that has taken over the earth. I call it worldwide economic fascism which is total control over civilization via banking corporatism enforced by the political police state. All these guys do is pick issues and divide and conquer with them.
But...it's not like any of them has no valid points, of course, they all do, but the framing seems all agenda driven to me. I don't think you'd hear​ anyone of them criticize the corporate banking empires and that tells me all I need to know about them.

Well, young whippersnappers, It also looks like we'z got us a shoot-out at da ole philosophic corral! Yippie!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84