You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Kybalion: How to Think About Spiritual Principles vs. What to Think About Them...

in #philosophy7 years ago

As far as "upvoted but did not comment", sometimes people like the article or the pictures, but just don't have anything to say about them. If I don't have anything thoughtful to say, I usually don't leave a comment.

Sort:  

yes @amberyooper - of course - I was just trying to make a point to @hazelnuts comment on my article which I still don't understand what she was getting at... I was asking her if she thought it "dishonest" to upvote without commenting as parallel to her claim that it is dishonest to just say "nice post" - that's all. Have a blessed day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26