You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is It Possible to Possess Ideas, Thoughts, Or Other Mental Processes? Is Mental Property Ethical? Let’s Get Metaphysical!

Theory 3 of the world
In one of my previous articles from the Information Science series, I described epistemology. What is the 3rd world theory and how does it relate to property?

IMG_2205.jpg

I am very interested in this third thing.
I think you really want to elevate the abstract value in the life of tiori.
very much to bring out the fact that sometimes we ourselves are confused to interpret it.
but I think you are very clever in terms of expressing it thoroughly.

thank you upvote that you give.
You are giving this hope that it can push me forward to go to the next level and I am proud to have a friend like you.

salute me @amarjuanda12345.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38