You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Now is the time for manifestation

in #philosophy7 years ago

A few days ago I was confronted with my present inability to pay some overdue fees. And even though I've read 'the books' and thought I'd assimilated such concepts as you are presenting, I realised right then and there that clearly I hadn't.

The interesting thing though was instead of becoming upset about it ~ As has been the case in the past ~ And slipping into the mindset of being an artist, doesn't really pay the bills etc. ~ I immediately felt an inner resolve that all this was ALREADY changing.

Since then in just the last few days, I've been inspired to share my art work again on Steemit and catch up with friends here. Where previously I'd been 'thinking' I could never rely on earning an income from what I do at Steemit ~ Earning on average less than 1 SBD per post a few times a week ~ I now see myself as someone who IS earning an income here. And already my last two posts have earned enough to pay those fees for the week. Way to go for some of the other 'obligations' but I see that a grateful attitude is so important to have.

I'd like to read Dr. Joe Dispenza's 'You are the Placebo' now and I'll check out his website and some of your suggested links.

Maybe it's too soon to talk about it, but seeing your article now, confirms my feeling that I just need to maintain this way of being and be grateful for all the miracles that are already in my life. Thanks so much Rebecca.

Let’s manifest a bright future in Steemit together.

Sort:  

Ah yes. Sometimes it seems that way. But least we're on the way. And ~ Feeling good about the direction. 🦋♥︎🦋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59972.21
ETH 2389.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42