You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why does it matter? - Thoughts on DNA testing

in #philosophy5 years ago

I don’t think “it matters” in that “everybody needs to”. Somebody bought me one and I thought it was really cool to find out exactly what makes me, me (: I have like 5% Nigerian DNA and a few other African countries which was cool to find out. And then there are the percentages that you sort of expect if you know your heritage. But I don’t think people should freak out on Twitter about it or get upset at all LOL... Nothing you can do about your genes, you gotta just live with it! Ridiculous that somebody would be angry about learning the truth about themselves... People just really like to complain don’t they @meno 🤣😏😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43