You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN EXISTING AND LIVING

in #philosophy6 years ago

Great account!
It's an honor to follow you, I like the ideas you keep pushing into the world, I have written about them in the past and I will write again sometime soon, about inequality and about general social themes.
We live in an upside down world (but it is improving) and I want to contribute to its change.

I would like to think that we are above all a think-tank for the future societies. We just need to change, not only the technology we are using :D

Cheers!

Sort:  

Thank you so much!
It's also an honor to followed you back!
I'm glad to know that we share same ideas about the society.
It will be really nice to read your different perpectives and learn from you!
Have a nice day! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61083.24
ETH 2670.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61