An Unexpected Visitor: Woodpecker as a spirit guide [Dabbing with a Mage episode 180]

in #philosophy6 years ago (edited)

Yesterday was an extremely powerful day for myself. Beginning from the moment that I woke up receiving my acceptance letter to university, the entire day was full of synchronicities. As the day came to a close, an unexpected visitor came in through my chimney. Join me in today’s episode as I explain the symbolism of the woodpecker as a spirit guide.


Woodpecker (2).jpeg


This video is just over 20 minutes, so if you want to just hear about the spirit guide, jump to 16 minutes.



Woodpecker 2 (2).jpeg


Join us in The Philoso-Forum to discuss philosophy and the occult arts with like-minded individuals!


LOVELAUGHTER&&XHAOS

PALPABLE POPE Ypyskypo Skwyrl, the Y'sas, Cat-herder aka Chief Bigstick
High Priest, Loser of Found Souls, Temple of Appled Thought
Erisian Ataxia Troupe : Caste of the Black Sun


If you enjoyed this post, don't forget to Follow Me and check out some other interesting articles:


Sort:  

What a great sign! Last woodpecker that came into my house, eat all of my chettos, and had the most annoying laugh!

Last woodpecker that came into my house...

How many woodpeckers have come into your house? Hahaha

lovely guest 😁👌👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Extremely welcomed in my home, too bad my cat didn't agree XD

😁👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Lovely post and message for you genuinely happy for you. It's always nice when you feel a confirmation your doing the right this, I wish you all the very best. And congratulations on the uni place .

Ket ooh its been years 🤪

💯🐒

The little guy looks adorable! I am glad you had such a great day and hope that every next one will be even better. Much love 💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56325.56
ETH 2374.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33