Buckle Up I Have Landed

in #philosophy7 years ago (edited)

 <html>Ok, so after a stupid amount of time (10 years!)trying to change the world via..cough!...FACEBOOK, I have come to realise that its not what it was back in the day!

Hi I'm Alan Dean ...and this place will be henceforth a place to share some pretty out there,certainly out of the box thinking and philosophy

Along with this...when I'm comfy that I'm not gonna be crucified for it!... I will tell of my N.D.Experience back in 2011 and how that huge event changed me and gave me so much.

I am proud to be a critical thinker and (I believe) of sound mind so I hope my take on this Experience we are all having interests you.

I will hopefully challenge your world view...hopefully I will learn from this collage of humanity and it will learn from me :-)

Thankyou in advance for your attention......I hope you like PARAGLIDING,my epic Sport/Hobby. I have some vids of my first few flights post  qualification that I hope will  motivate you into looking at  flight made possible by a few strings a harness and nylon material!</html>

Sort:  

Congratulations @alandean! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Yay Alan! So lovely to have your energy here at Steemit. Pretty lovely thing is paragliding- good on you for challenging yourself in doing something so rad!
I look forward to lots more of your thoughts

PS! Im dying ; ) to hear about your NDE... people who have NDEs go on to have such magical lives because they lose all fear and can see from such an egoless perspective...

I have to find a new approach to writing about my NDE . Sadly the ethereal almost psychic overview that it left me with trickled away from me after a month or so which always makes me feel that i wouldn't be 'feeling it' like I did..... But yes I will I promise :-) Thankyou dear friend .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94